Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Japan
Year: 2016

01. Awaken
02. Eyes Shine Like Raspberyl
03. Mortal Heaven
04. Afterglow
05. Aerial Memories True
06. Prayer to the Icy Moon
07. Against the Fate
08. In Vitro
09. Canis
10. Shade in the Dusk
11. LINK
12. Raven Neamhain Sight
13. Skoal



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ancient Myth – Aberration: “Ag” 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or