Country: Brazil
Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Year: 2016

01. What Will You Do?
02. Massacre
03. Threat to Society
04. You Should Be Dead
05. Fight
06. Nice Day to Die
07. Pathetic Little Liars
08. Subhuman
09. Web of Lies
10. Fire
11. What Will You Do? (Alternate Solo Version)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ancesttral – Web of Lies (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or