1476486803_bd70c4379a627505ab55f89e7aa23cd9Artist: Anam’Kara
Album: Maze
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Symphonic Metal

01. Darkness And Decay
02. Wasted
03. Firestorm
04. In Pain
05. The Dying Swan
06. Vampiric Dance
07. Frozen Air
08. Three Wise Monkeys
09. Tribes Of The North
10. What I’ve Become
11. Killing Dreams
12. Apology


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Anam’Kara – Maze (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or