frontAnA Black was a hair metal band with a glam image that was formed in 1983 in Canada. In 1985 they recorded their first demo called “Love Kills”. Later they released their only full length album in 1987 called “She’s A Tease”. After “She’s A Tease” was released, they had recorded a few more demos between 1988-1991, and later disbanded in 1996.

01 – Anattack [01:49]
02 – Are You Ready [03:15]
03 – She’s a Tease [03:12]
04 – We Don’t Knock [03:42]
05 – Does Your Mother Know [03:10]
06 – Fight [03:12]
07 – Guilty of Innocence [04:45]
08 – Hell To Pay [02:35]
09 – After the Rain [05:30]

Ricky Twist Bass
Dizzy Bitch Drums
Day V Kraze Guitars
Jesse James Guitars
Mick Scott Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ana Black – She’s A Tease (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or