Founded in 1983 by the Frood brothers, ANA BLACK managed to generate a small amount of interest in their own backyard of Ontario as one of the early Sleaze / Glam acts in the area. After a 6 track, 1985, demo called ‘Love Kills’, the band released an independent, self-titled album on Ragged Records. The band soon faded into obscurity, although the vinyl debut does still command a decent price among collectors. Apparently a reconstituted ANA BLACK, led by founder Mick Scott, are still doing the rounds with new members guitarists Jesse James and DayV Kraze, bassist Ricky Twist and drummer Dizzy Bitch.

01 – Who Killed Hollywood [04:06]
02 – She’s a Tease [03:12]
03 – Straight Jacket Shake [03:34]
04 – Sex Ride Suicide [03:50]
05 – Wasted [02:25]
06 – Cry Angel [03:37]

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ana Black – Love Kills (Demo) 1985

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or