Metal Tribute To Journey
Genre: AOR
Source: CD
Made in : USA
Year: 2006
Label: Deadline Music

1) Don’t Stop Believin’ – Mickey Thomas (Starship)
2) Who’s Crying Now – Bobby Kimball (Toto)
3) Send Her My Love – Kip Winger (Winger)
4) Open Arms – Tommy Shaw (Styx)
5) Any Way You Want It – Jack Russell (Great White)
6) Faithfully – Robin McAuley (MSG)
7) Wheel in the Sky – Kelly Hansen (Foreigner)
8) Girl Can’t Help It – John Corabi (ex-Motley Crue)
9) Only the Young – Mark Knight (Worry Beads)
10) Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ – Chaz West (The Jason Bonham Band)
11) Be Good to Yourself – Ralph Saenz (Metal Skool)
12) Lights – Stevie Rachelle (Tuff)
13) Separate Ways – Kelly Hansen (Foreigner)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

An ’80s Metal Tribute To Journey (Mickey Thomas, Bobby Kimball, Kip Winger …) 2006 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or