Amy Wooley ‎– Amy Wooley 1981
Arranged By – Amy Wooley, Brian Whitcomb, Douglas Livingston*, Louie Shelton
Artwork – Kathe Schreyer
Engineer – Tony “The Bone” Peluso*
Producer – Louie Shelton
Written-By – Amy Wooley (tracks: A1 to B4)

A1 Dreamin’ Again 3:50
A2 Lonely Love Lullaby 2:50
A3 Lookin’ For Trouble 4:08
A4 Every Beat Of My Heart 3:49
A5 Ain’t No Reason To Be Teasin’ 3:15
B1 Have A Heart 3:48
B2 Sleeping Alone 3:43
B3 Lover It’s Over 3:05
B4 Maybe We Could Fall In Love Again 3:53
B5 Someone To Call Me Darlin’
Written-By – Amy Wooley, Louie Shelton

Recorded at Dawnbreaker Studio.

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Amy Wooley ‎– Amy Wooley 1981

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or