Genre: Power / Speed Metal
Year: 2015
Country: USA

01. Warrior Song
02. Ring Of Madness
03. Damages
04. Unleash The Beast
05. Forsaken
06. Ghosts Of Yesteryears
07. Souls Of Sorrow
08. Changes
09. Borrowed Time
10. Blood Of The Innocent
11. Edge Of Lies
12. Across The Crimson Veil
13. Dearly Departed
14. Poseidon
15. Breaking Me Down
16. Children Of The Sea


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Amulance – Unleash The Beast (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or