CoverCalifornia based hard rockers Ampage, who’s successful professional career spans from the mid 1980’s until present, cordially invite you to join in the celebration, along with a vast number of dedicated longtime and new fans, on their soon to be launched 2015-16 USA tour, which is currently in the works to promote the release of their upcoming brand new CD and vinyl record, “Bridge of Souls” that will be released in late 2015…

01. Plain White Rapper
02. Don’t Fear The Reaper
03. Shotgun Suicide
04. In 100 Years All New People
05. Get Through
06. Excuse Me
07. Bring It (Soul Surfer)
08. Too Young
09. Never Know
10. D-Day (2047)

Mark Mason – Lead vocals, Guitar
Mark Pearce – Lead Guitar, Vocals
Bill Stokem – Bass, Vocals
Michael Kroeger – Drums , Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ampage – Bridge Of Souls (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or