AMORPHIS - Under The Red Cloud 2015
Finnish masters of melancholic metal AMORPHIS will release their new album, “Under The Red Cloud”, on September 4 via Nuclear Blast.

01. Under the Red Cloud
02. The Four Wise Ones
03. Bad Blood
04. The Skull
05. Death of a King
06. Sacrifice
07. Dark Path
08. Enemy at the Gates
09. Tree of Ages
10. White Night
11. Come the Spring (Bonus Track)
12. Winter’s Sleep (Bonus Track)

Jan Rechberger – Drums (1990-1995, 2003-present), Keyboards (1992-1993) (ex-Violent Solution, Grease Helmet, ex-Ajattara)
Esa Holopainen – Guitars (lead) (1990-present) (ex-Violent Solution, ex-Chaosbreed)
Tomi Koivusaari – Guitars (rhythm) (1990-present), Vocals (1990-1997, 2010) (Abhorrence, Verenpisara, ex-Ajattara, ex-Violent Solution, ex-Jam-Bore, ex-Karuselli, ex-Rebirth, ex-Velcra)
Santeri Kallio – Keyboards (1999-present) (Jonne, ex-Kyyria, Verenpisara)
Niclas Etelävuori – Bass, Vocals (backing) (2000-present) (ex-Kyyria, ex-To Separate the Flesh from the Bones, Grease Helmet, ex-Verenpisara)
Tomi Joutsen – Vocals (2005-present) (Corpse Molester Cult, Sinisthra, ex-Käsi, ex-Nevergreen, Feelings, Funeral Jacket, ex-The Candles Burning Blue)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AMORPHIS – Under the Red Cloud (Limited Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or