Among The Essence - The Perpetual Brood
AMONG THE ESSENCE is a band from North West Indiana. They reached their final lineup in January of 2014, the band’s members Jerry”Tres” Beatty (Guitar/Vocals), Jon “Ally Cat” Schroeder (Bass) and Joseph Largent (Drums). These past few months they’ve been hitting it hard playing gigs left and right from Kokomo to Chicago! They’ve managed to land a spot and one of the upcoming hard rock acts in the area.

01. Clay People
02. Proverbial Urban Hell
03. Pulse
04. A Devil Called Loneliness
05. Swim
06. Purple Shark
07. Bottled Up Pride
08. Chemical Dreams
09. The Soldier
10. Coexsistence
11. Defecting The Institute
12. House Of Pain; Madman Jack In Zombieland
13. Insight
14. Burn Your Temple
15. Stellar
16. Question
17. ADHD Major

MajorJerry Bx-Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar
Trento Tornado-Bass, Vocals
Joseph Dean Largent-Drummer


Among The Essence – The Perpetual Brood 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or