Minneapolis, Minnesota hard rock/industrial metal outfit AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE will release its fourth album, “Tango Umbrella”, on March 25, 2016 via Napalm Records. The cover artwork was created by Sam Shearon and can be seen below.

01. Let All The World Believe
02. Drowning Under Everything
03. Perfectionist
04. Sacred
05. I Will Have My Day
06. A King Among Men
07. Suffer Elegantly
08. Antidote
09. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

American Head Charge – Tango Umbrella 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or