FrontOhio based rockers American Dog have teamed up with original Waysted singer Fin Muir on ‘Dogatized’, a brand new album. The story behind Dogatized is rather long, and is explained in the album’s liner notes, but to summarize, American Dog had planned on working with UFO’s Pete Way.

When Way’s VISA was revoked and he was unable to enter the United States along came his former Waysted bandmate Fin Muir to take the reins and this rest is… Dogatized. While American Dog have built a career out of being the ‘kings of redneck metal’, this collaboration has resulted in a disc that delivers ’70s inspired rock. It’s cool to see Fin Muir playing hard rock again on a great hard rock album!

01. Rockin’ The Dog
02. Fishbowl Blues
03. Never In My Life
04. Glitter
05. Flesh For Sale
06. Fools Gold
07. These Kids
08. Shoot, Shoot
09. Boozehound
10. Twilight Zone

Fin Muir – vocals and harmonica
Steve Theado – guitar and vocals
Michael Hannon – bass and vocals
Keith Pickens – drums

Additional Musicians:
Nate Holman – keyboards

Produced by Joe Viers, American Dog and Fin.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

American Dog & Fin – Dogatized (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or