Ambush - Desecrator (Japan Edition)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Cd-rip)
Release Date: Oct 30, 2015

01. Possessed By Evil
02. Night Of Defilers
03. Desecrator
04. The Chain Reaction
05. Southstreet Brotherhood
06. Rose Of The Dawn
07. Master Of The Seas
08. Faster
09. The Seventh Seal
10. Natural Born Killers (bonus’ Single)
11. Heading East (bonus’ Single)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ambush – Desecrator (Japan Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or