Ambush - Desecrator 2015
The Swedish metal band Ambush announced via their Facebook page that the end of this year will release his new album “Desecrator” via the company High Roller Records. More information is expected shortly.

01. Possessed by Evil 03:31
02. Night of Defilers 03:40
03. Desecrator 04:08
04. The Chain Reaction 05:16
05. Southstreet Brotherhood 03:24
06. Rose of the Dawn 03:28
07. Master of the Seas 05:32
08. Faster 03:43
09. The Seventh Seal 07:08

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ambush – Desecrator 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or