Ambrotype - The Revelations - 2015
This song means so much to me, I wrote it when I was going through a really tough time in my life. Here’s our first single “I Am the Beast” From Ambrotype’s debut album The Revelations.

01. Wretch
02. Crown of Thorns
03. Cry Me a Black Tear (Elegy for My Brother)
04. I Am the Beast
05. Your Vivid Soul
06. The Ambrotype
07. My Nightmare Chamber
08. Hymn
09. Illusion of Grace


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ambrotype – The Revelations 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or