Amberian Dawn – Innuendo 2015
The October 23 release of the Finnish metal band Amberian Dawn his new album “Innuendo” by the company Napalm Records produced by Mikko P. Mustonen (Delain, Sonata Arctica). In 2014 they gave out his latest album “Magic Forest”.

1. Flame & Gloria
2. Ladyhawk
3. Innuendo
4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
5. Angelique
6. Rise Of The Evil
7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
8. Knock Knock Who’s There
9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
10. Your Time – My Time

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Amberian Dawn – Innuendo 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or