AMANITA VIROSA - Asystole 2015
Asystole consists of nine tracks of heart-stopping brutality, experiences of hate and sorrow, stories of mental distress, despair and overcoming it, falling and rising, losing, gaining and losing again.

So that things wouldn’t go all emo on you guys, the instruments feed you such pounding that makes your head move, guitar melodies which make you wonder their beauty, synth melodies that make you gloomy and such drum patterns which make you want to hit the dance floor.

1. Vita a Mortam
2. My Slightest Hope
3. …Of Failing
4. Valuta Vereni Tähän Maahan
5. No Life King
6. Dead Inside
7. Mental Failure
8. Suck The Poison
9. Dead Body Love

AMANITA VIROSA – Asystole 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or