Amandas Nadel - Sticht (2015)
Amanda needle is known as Session, studio and live guitarist with various projects, the big stages of the Mera Luna, Summer Breeze, among others has recorded.

01. Grinsekatze
02. Vampir
03. Mein Herz sagt
04. Hej, danke!
05. Die Wahrheit
06. Von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit
07. Männertränen
08. Wie du willst
09. Der schwarze Mann
10. Sehnsucht
11. Vampir (Dance Remix)
12. Der schwarze Mann (Dance Remix)
13. Fritz, die Maus (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Amandas Nadel – Sticht (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or