All clear impetus rock with a sound from “Rebel Heart”, and High Voltage! This may well seem like a joke and instead it is the excellent album by the band Mr. Jgor Gianola, internationally acclaimed guitarist and enjoys the cooperation of a thousand and one night: alongside Udo Dirkschneider in 1998, former vocalist of Accept, without mention numerous appearances with other brands, with great depth of the many historical Jorn and the collaboration with Gotthard Steve Lee

at the unforgettable world tour of “Dial Hard”. Not less popularity the other fellow adventurers guitar man: the lead singer Franco Campanella (Van Halen Tribute, Myland, Phil Collins), the bass player Nic Angileri (Gotthard, John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy, Francesco Baccini and Renato Zero) and the drummer Francesco Jovino (UDO, Hardline, Edge of Forever) for the “hats” a rich menu that speaks beautifully for itself. The aforementioned “Rebel Heart” is not the first album since the band of Lugano has already run over 5 between the covers and rearrangements, but this is an actual debut in terms of previously unreleased tracks, where the rock class timeless is played with energy, heart and teacher professionalism.

What say we start? So starting with the intro “Kokopelli”, a brief touch of interesting atmosphere to flow into all the adrenaline of “Free Spirit”, high-intensity vibrations that grow through the masterful riffs designer Gianola. Hyper-speed for the title track, a beat vigorously until the last breath in a text accompanied by notes and equally rebellious song that fits perfectly for all the rockers who love freedom in every respect.
Milder tone, but always faithful to rockmania, listens to the “I’m Your Fiend” followed by the single and video “Idiot Talent,” do not be misled by the title because it is a very spectacular song that makes you want to be if same even when we come into play ironically, the High Voltage is absolutely brilliant. Beautiful, warm and full bodied to the taste of mid-tempo ballad “Queen of Hell”, a deep emotion that flows along nicely heartbeats; crazy then the next “Kangaroo Rock” in which the reference to AC / DC is nothing short of phenomenal, but not limited to, the voice of Campanella plays in vocal echoes of Brian Johnson and this makes the song even more original. After a minute, six-string style is unleashed in the country “Umanimale” a track that emits a high rate and high-sounding “bestial”, while the breezy “I want My Beer” sings the praises of the most sought-after life: sex, beer and rock’n ‘roll! Difficult to give up that invitation. To better appreciate the qualities of Jgor and companions there are two live songs, or the amazing “Ice Cream Cone”, very nice welcome the revival of “Lick it Up” by Kiss, and the excellent cover of Patty Griffin “Stupid”. A touch of atmosphere has opened the ball in the same atmosphere of peace closes the album with “Take Off”, 6 minutes and evocative poetry, where the instrumental guitar album that seals a man whose only sin to end here.
In conclusion I should mention the fundamental “director” of the band: the sound master Andrea Cosentino makes his work not only an art, can contribute to the performance of the quartet, giving the sound a more perfect crystalline form for the endless rock , the true “Lord of the notes,” this and much more.

Review by Francis Hunter

1. Kokopelli Alto Voltaggio feat. Jgor Gianola
2. Spirito Libero
3. Battito Ribelle
4. Sono Il Tuo Demone
5. Cretino Di Talento
6. Regina Dell’inferno
7. Canguro Rock
8. Umanimale
9. Voglio La Mia Birra (Living After Midnight)
10. Cono Gelato (Lick It Up)
11. Pensiero Stupendo
12. Take Off

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ALTO VOLTAGGIO – Battito Ribelle 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or