Country: Netherlands
Genre: Melodic Rock
Year: 2005

01. Overture Hello Earth
02. Fly Away
03. Shiny Blue Nights
04. Love You True
05. When You’re Lost
06. All It Would Have Taken
07. Sunglass Hero
08. Change the Music
09. Give Us a Little Bit More
10. Hi and Good Afternoon
11. Carry On
12. It’s Alright
13. Join Us for Christmas
14. A Dream for Magical Fantasies


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AlternativA – A Night In Starlight 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or