13567329_988720071235612_4477480032428633867_n (1)
Sometime in October Alter Bridge released their new album “The Last Hero” by the company Napalm Records. 2013 gave the band out his latest album “Fortress”.

01. Show Me a Leader
02. The Writing On the Wall
03. The Other Side
04. My Champion
05. Poison In Your Vains
06. Cradle To the Grave
07. Losing Patience
08. This Side of Fate
09. You Will Be Remembered
10. Crows on a Wire
11. Twillight
12. Island of Fools
13. The Last Hero


Alter Bridge – The Last Hero 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or