Altar - Un Lugar Sin Nombre 2015
Altar is a progressive heavy metal band from Costa Rica.Altar recorded his first album in 1998 (altar of sacrifice)
and 2010 (Medieval History) Christian metal band.There are a good way !! it is with God.

01. Bosques de cenizas
02. Funeral de mi mejor amigo
03. Peregrino
04. Con la tinta de mi corazon
05. Angela
06. Día cero
07. Rey dinero
08. Tributo al Rey (cover)

Line Up
Christian Stanley – guitar/keys
Alexander – Drums
Rodrigo – Bass
Maki – Vocals


Altar – Un Lugar Sin Nombre 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or