Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. World Eater
02. Space Metal Juggernaut
03. Dealbreaker
04. Dagonian Death Rider
05. Power Of The One
06. Battle Of Ostagar
07. Against The Gods
08. Daughter Of The Night
09. Forever War
10. Nacht Der Untoten
11. Its Alive
12. Forest Of Despair
13. Paradise Lost
14. Cthulhu Calling


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Altar Of Dagon – World Eater (The Best) (Compilation) (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or