In the summer of 2015 ALCHEMY returns to the studio to create their continuation in the record field with the album “Spiritual”, materialized through the seal Mutus Liber.

01. Indomable
02. La Flor En El Hielo
03. Éxodo
04. Caballero Blanco
05. El Ocaso De Los Dioses
06. Espiritual
07. Vulnerable
08. Sol Negro
09. Morir Por Nada
10. Almas Unidas

Alberto Rionda [Guitarra]
Isra Ramos [Voz]
Chez García [Teclado]
Rubén Lanuza [Bajo]
Leo Duarte [Batería]

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alquimia – espiritual 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or