Alpha State - Out Of The Black 2015
The November 27 release of the Greek metal band AlphaState debut album “Out Of The Black”, which will consist of the following songs:

1 Out Of The Black
2 Last Day
3 Don’t Look Back
4 Before The Soul Departs
5 Great Divide
6 Road To Hell
7 World’s Control
8 Only Chance
9 The System
10 The End ?

Line Up:
Vocals – Manos Xanthakis
Guitars – Pete Breaker
Bass – Dimitris Tsounakas
Drums – Fivos Andriopoulos (Session)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AlphaState – Out Of The Black 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or