The September 23 release of the Brazilian metal band Almah album “E.V.O” via the company Pride & Joy Music.

1. Age Of Aquarius
2. Speranza
3. The Brotherhood
4. Innocence
5. Higher
6. Infatuated
7. Pleased To Meet You
8. Final Warning
9. Indigo
10. Corporate War
11. Capital Punishment

Edu Falaschi – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Marcelo Barbosa – Guitars
Raphael Dafras – Bass
Diogo Mafra – Guitars
Pedro Tinello – Drums

Uploaded turbo turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Almah – E.V.O 2016 (Japanese Edition) mp3+flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or