Allies - The Light Years (1995)

Band: Allies
Album: The Light Years
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1995
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 167 Mb
Country: USA


01. Surrender
02. Second Chance
03. Don’t Run Away
04. Send Me
05. Don’t Keep Him Waiting
06. Don’t You Worry
07. Morningstar
08. Pardon Me
09. Hardened Hearts
10. On With the Fight
11. If You Believe
12. Harmony
13. Prayer for the Children
14. Jacque Remembers
15. Somebody Told Me You Were Crying
16. Let’s Fall in Love (All Over Again)
17. Runnin’ Out of Time


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Allies – The Light Years (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or