Alleycat Scratch – Cheap City Thrills (1991) [Remastered 2009]
Once quite rare recordings of the band with the old lead singer Tommy Haight, who, after some time, will replace Michael Michelle, and still later in the bosom of the Alleycat Scratch comes Eddie Robinson, whose voice you all probably heard of their famous «Deadboys in Trash City».

1. Stilleto Strut
2. Cheap City Thrills
3. Kiss Kiss
4. Junior’s Bones
5. Take a Bite (Outta Me)
6. Little Gypsy (Bonus Track)
7. Cotton Pony (Bonus Track)

Tommy Haight – Lead Vocals
Devin Lovelace – Guitars
Justin Sayne – Guitars
Bobby Bang – Bass
Robbi Black – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alleycat Scratch – Cheap City Thrills (1991) [Remastered 2009]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or