FrontBy looking at the cover and name of the band, you’d think this was some death metal BUT it’s actually great AOR. This central Illinois band plays nice guitar/keyboard driven AOR/melodic hard rock in the vein of RUSCHA and LOST & FOUND. The vocalist reminds me of DENNIS DE YOUNG a lot. The production is decent sounding and the musicianship is good. If you ever get a chance to pick it up….by all means, do so!

1. In the Presence 3:54
2. Against the Flow 5:23
3. Hazardous 4:38
4. Soul Purpose 5:14
5. Pain 4:55
6. A Million Miles Away 7:53
7. Eye of the Storm 4:22
8. To Whom it May Concern 5:31
9. We’re Fed Up 3:22
10. Dreams of Fire 3:05

Scott Kimble drums, backing vocals
Don King lead guitar, backing vocals
Joey Gruner keyboards, backing vocals
Bill Gritton lead vocals
Jim Eisenmenger rhythm guitar
Richie Miske bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Allegiance – Hazardous (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or