13Since the original indie release of this album was available, a few changes have been made. There are two brand new 2010 tracks which have been added and the lead single “Rain” was given the full re-mix treatment by legendary producer Beau Hill. U.S. radio station KEGL who passed Beau a copy of the album, which saw him contact the band personally to help in some way.

To quote Beau: “All I Know caught my attention with their excellent material, an unusual focus on arrangement details, and progressive melodic hooks…sounds like the recipe for a hit to me.” The single “Rain” will be included on the new MelodicRock.com CD Sampler: Forces of Dark & Light (out September 10). All I Know’s sound sees them mix up the best influences of Bryan Adams, Van Stephenson, REO Speedwagon and Bon Jovi…
01. All Night Long
02. Bad Boy
03. Asphyxia
04. Rain (Remix 2010)
05. Turn Back Time
06. I Need You
07. Into Your Heart
08. I Wanna Rock You
09. Sweet 17
10. Teenage Queen
11. All The Way
12. Hope And Dreams

Amely Mondy – bass
Michael Neyt – guitar, vocals
Ward Dufraimont – lead vocals, guitar

Karel de Backer – drums
David Poltrock – keyboards
Dave Martijn – guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

All I Know – Vanity Kills 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or