CoverArtist: Alkatraz
Country: UK (Wales)
Title Of Album: Doing A Moonlight
Year Of Release: 1976
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Class Status Vinyl: VG+
Full Size: 1.71 Gb


A1 Intro To “S.O.O.T.”/Stay Out Of Town 6:32
A2 Red Lights 3:39
A3 Zen Cookies 5:45
A4 Nito Bendito 4:42

B1 The Ounze That Jack Built 4:35
B2 Maybe Monday 4:21
B3 Nobody Like You 4:20
B4 Every Night And Day 6:54
B5 Ti Jean*-dedicated To Jack Kerouac 0:38


– Will Youatt – guitars, vocals
– James Davies – guitars, vocals
– Stuart Halliday – drums, percussion, vocals
– Jeff Singer – bass, vocals
– Jimmy Jewell – sax on 2
– Clive (Space) John – keyboards
– Ray Martinez – slide on 9

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alkatraz – Doing A Moonlight 1976 (Vinyl Rip 24/192) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or