ALICE COOPER - Trash [remastered +2] 2014 front cover
There’s always something slightly disingenuous about the term ‘comeback album’ – especially when an artist has never really left. Such was the case with ALICE COOPER’s 1989 Epic Records release “Trash”. But one certainly sees why the expression would be used to describe “Trash”.

01 – Poison
02 – Spark In The Dark
03 – House Of Fire
04 – Why Trust You
05 – Only My Heart Talkin’
06 – Bed Of Nails
07 – This Maniac’s In Love With You
08 – Trash
09 – Hell Is Living Without You
10 – I’m Your Gun
11 – Only My Heart Talkin’ (Radio Edit) [bonus track]
12 – I Got A Line On You [bonus track]

Alice Cooper: Lead Vocals
John McCurry, Guy Mann-Dude, Joe Perry, Jack Johnson, Mark Frazier: Guitar
Richie Sambora, Steve Lukather, Kane Roberts: Guitar solos
Hugh McDonald, Tom Hamilton: Bass
Bobby Chouinard, Joey Kramer: Drums
Alan St. John: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Paul Chiten: Add. Keyboards
Steve Deutsch: Synthesizer, Programming
Gregg Mangiafico: Special FX and add. Keyboards
Background Vocals: Bernie Shanahan, Desmond Child, Diana Graselli, Hugh McDonald, Jamie Sever, Jango, Joe Turano, Louie Merlino, Maria Vidal, Michael Anthony, Myriam Valle, Stiv Bators, Tom Teeley, Steven Tyler
Produced by Desmond Child

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ALICE COOPER – Trash [remastered +2 bonus tracks] 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or