Genre: Hard Rock / Shox Rock
Year: 1973
Audio codec: MP3
“Billion Dollar Babies Tour” – Recorded Live at LA Forum, Los Angeles, California, USA – May 11, 1973

01. Hello Hurray
02. Billion Dollar Babies
03. Elected
04. I’m Eighteen
05. Raped And Freezin
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. My Stars
08. Unfinished Sweet
09. Interlude I
10. Sick Things
11. Dead Babies
12. I Love The Dead
13. Interlude II
14. School’s out
15. Under My Wheels
16. God Bless America

Alice Cooper (vocals)
Glen Buxton (guitar)
Michael Bruce (guitar)
Dennis Dunaway (bass)
Neal Smith (drums)
Mick Mashbir (guitar)
Bob Dolin (keyboards).


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alice Cooper – L.A. Forum ’73 – 1973

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or