2006 MisdemeanoursVery Good British Melodic Rock, i don´t like the first song but the rest is Great indeed. The voice of Rick Chase reminds me a lot of Zak Stevens(Savatage/Circle II Circle) and that´s a plus for sure. I´d choose “Gabrielle” “By Your Side” and “Promises” as my fav songs. “Rocking In The Free World” is a rocking version of Neil Young, good choice. The only complaint is about production that is thin/flat, whatever, it´s disgusting in these times and i´m talking about in general…

01. Get Ready (5:44)
02. Masquerade (3:53)
03. No Reason (5:02)
04. Gabrielle (4:54)
05. By Your Side (4:31)
06. Out Of Love (3:15)
07. Who’s Foolin’ Who? (3:40)
08. Yesterday’s News (5:32)
09. Nothing Changes (5:00)
10. Lost On The Inside (4:53)
11. Why? (5:18)
12. Rocking In The Free World (6:11)
13. Promises (4:08)

Rick Chase – lead vocals
Vince O’Regan – guitars
AJ Mills – guitars
Andy Mills – bass
James Wright – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alibi – Misdemeanours 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or