Actually very surprised, very good CD by Mr. Alfonzetti, I wasn’t really expecting it to be as good as it is, but it’s pretty solid, and he always sounds good, but he puts together some great melodic tracks here, nothing at all like his more modern sounding albums, this is straight great melodic shit, I recommend this one highly.

1. Losing You
2. Here Comes the Night
3. I’ll Wait for You
4. Heartbreaker
5. Don’t Listen to Your Heart
6. Why Can´t You Love Me
7. Lay Your Love on Me
8. Rock n Roll Heart
9. Set Me Free
10. I Will Never Let You Fall

Matti Alfonzetti bass guitar, guitar, vocals
Daniel Flores drums, keyboards

Marcus Jidell lead guitar
Emil Fredholm lead guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alfonzetti – Here Comes The Night (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or