Alex Jay Ritchie - The Exile from Eden

Simple Big Hard rock guitar sounds with a songwriters touch–Focus on big sounds, as well as simple tracks within sophisticated arrangements.

1. Soldier of Fortune
2. Footnote
3. Blameless
4. Illusion
5. Anger Management

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alex Jay Ritchie – The Exile from Eden (2016) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or