Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA

01. Dawn
02. The Lone Wolf Strikes
03. The Ocean
04. Washed Away
05. Death of the Lone Wolf
06. Auf Wiedersehen
07. Far Beyond (Parts 1-4)
08. Sea of Sorrow
09. The Ocean (Reprise)
10. Far Beyond (Parts 5-8)
11. Echo
12. The Lone Wolf Rises
13. Fight Song
14. Legend of the Lone Wolf

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alex Fehr – Legend of the Lone Wolf 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or