Country: Italy / USA
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Year: 2016

01. The Road To Nowhere*
02. Here Forever*
03. In The Name Of The Father (Fernando’s Song)*
04. It’s Criminal
05. Straight To Your Heart
06. Faithfully
07. Sound Of Home*
08. Mother, Father
09. I Can’t Hold Back
10. Man Against The World
11. That Was Yesterday
12. The Courage To Love Somebody
13. Don’t Stop Believin’

Toby Hitchcock – Lead & Harmony Vocals
Nik Mazzucconi (Edge Of Forever) – Bass
Marco Di Salvia – Drums
Francesco Marras – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards, Backing vocals, co-lead on*



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alessandro Del Vecchio And Friends With Toby Hitchcock – Live At Frontiers XX Anniversary 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or