Country: Czech Republic
Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Year: 2016

1. Only Lies Need Believers
2. Muse V. (metALCHEMISTry)
3. Muse VI. (Fear Business)
4. Nothing Is As It Seems
5. Riahder (Song For Youdrayka I.)
6. Secret Mystery
7. The Greater Good
8. The Killer In My Blood (Forgive Us II.)
9. Rays Of Moonlight (Song For Youdrayka II.)
10. Necropolis
11. I Am A Tree
12. Follow… If You Wanna


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alchemist – Fear Business (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or