Disturbing the Peace is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Alcatrazz, and is the only one featuring Steve Vai on guitar. The album remained for 7 weeks on the Billboard 200 albums chart, peaking at No. 145.

01 God Blessed Video
02 Mercy
03 Will You Be Home Tonight
04 Wire and Wood
05 Desert Diamond
06 Stripper
07 Painter Lover
08 Lighter Shade of Green
09 Sons and Lovers
10 Skyfire
11 Breaking the Heart of the City
12 Will You Be Home Tonight (Psa Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
13 God Blessed Video (Instrumental Demo)
14 Wire and Wood (Instrumental Demo)
15 Stripper (Instrumental Demo)
16 Painted Lover (Instrumental Demo)
17 Sons and Lovers (Instrumental Demo)
18 Skyfire (Instrumental Demo)
19 Breaking the Heart of the City (Instrumental Demo)
20 Steve Vai Rehearsal



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alcatrazz – Disturbing the Peace [Digatal Remastered + 9 bonus] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or