ALBANY DOWN - The Outer Reach - front
The new record from British rockers ALBANY DOWN. The London based four piece have already had a couple of goes, winning producer Greg Haver twiddling the knobs as he does for acts like Manic Street Preachers or Super Furry Animals.

01 – Feeding the Flame
02 – Do You Want Me Now
03 – Supersonic Girl
04 – Mr Hangman
05 – Like a Bullet
06 – Home
07 – Revolution
08 – The Drop
09 – Look What You’ve Done to Me
10 – I Need You
11 – Sing Me to Sleep
12 – Don’t Come Back (exclusive digital Bonus Track)

Paul Muir – vocals
Paul Turley – guitars
Donna Peters – drums
Billy Dedman – bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ALBANY DOWN – The Outer Reach (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or