Alaska Fire - The Collection
Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Germany

01. Blow You Away
02. Seal Of The Soul
03. Heaven & Hell
04. The Witches Return
05. Kings Of The Night
06. Nightwalker
07. Hear
08. Out Of The Dark
09. Lead Me The Way
10. Reach The Sky
11. The Sentence
12. Fireball
13. Iron Force
14. The King Is Dead
15. Rain In My Face
16. Forces Unite


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alaska Fire – The Collection (Compilation) (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or