Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill, Live
Jagged Little Pill, Live – Music DVD, which tells of a world tour in support of Alanis Morissette album Jagged Little Pill. The material contains fragments of performances of the tour, including a concert in New Orleans, USA, as well as backstage and household records. In 1998, this release won a Grammy in the category “Best film music”.

01. Welcome The Charmed Ones I’m Sure
02. All I Really Want
03. The Craziness
04. Right Through You
05. Sexual Chocolate Intros
06. Not The Doctor
07. Synergy
08. Hand In My Pocket
09. Enuf About Me
10. Feathers
11. Head Over Feet
12. Mary Jane
13. He Would For Someone
14. Forgiven
15. Spotless Pseudo Home
16. Perfect
17. Release Not Revenge
18. You Oughta Know
19. Wake Up
20. Explosion Of Blueness
21. Ironic
22. Under Arrest
23. You Learn
24. Your House
25. No Pressure Over Cappuccino / The Culprits




Alanis Morissette – Jagged Little Pill, Live [1997 , DVD5 (DVD10, side 2)]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or