A Collection of Hits Released Between 1980-1990 REIMAGINED by an Iconic Voice from the Era. Released on Nov 6th 2015 on Black Box Recordings, 80290 Rewind finds Frew taking on beloved 80’s tracks – a set of songs from the decade during which his Juno Award-winning, Grammy-nominated band, Glass Tiger.

1. 1 Don’t You Forget About Me (originally by Simple Minds)
2. 2 Human (originally by The Human League)
3. 3 Every Time You Go Away (originally by Paul Young)
4. 4 Live To Tell (originally by Madonna)
5. 5 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (originally by Tears For Fears)
6. 6 Someday (originally by Glass Tiger)
7. 7 Hold Me Now (originally by Thompson Twins)
8. 8 Nothing Compares To You (originally by Sinead O’Connor)
9. 9 In Your Eyes (originally by Peter Gabriel)
10. 10 Missing You (originally by John Waite)
11. 11 Time After Time (originally by Cyndi Lauper)
12. 12 Owner Of A Lonely Heart (originally by Yes)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Alan Frew – 80290 Rewind 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or