Airplay - Airplay (Japanese Edition)
Airplay was a short-lived American band, formed by David Foster and Jay Graydon. The band released a self-titled album in 1980, containing “Nothin’ You Can Do About It” (later recorded by Manhattan Transfer) and a cover of the Earth, Wind & Fire hit “After the Love Has Gone”, written by Foster and Graydon with Bill Champlin.

01. Stranded
02. Cryin’ All Night
03. It Will Be Alright
04. Nothin’ You Can Do About It
05. Should We Carry On
06. Leave Me Alone
07. Sweet Body
08. Bix
09. She Waits For Me
10. After The Love Is Gone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Airplay – Airplay (Japanese Edition) 1990 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or