Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country artist (group): Australia (Warrnambool)
Publisher (label): Spinefarm Records

01. Breakin’ Outta Hell (03:57)
02. Rivalry (04:07)
03. Get Back Up (03:41)
04. It’s Never Too Loud For Me (03:28)
05. Thin The Blood (03:32)
06. I’m Going To Hell For This (03:49)
07. Down On You (04:22)
08. Never Been Rocked Like This (03:11)
09. When I Drink I Go Crazy (02:45)
10. Do Me Like You Do Yourself (04:01)
11. It’s All For Rock N’ Roll (03:38)

Joel O’Keeffe – lead vocals, lead guitar
David Roads – rhythm guitar, backup vocals
Justin Street – bass guitar, backup vocals
Ryan O’Keeffe – drums, percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Airbourne – Breakin’ Outta Hell (Limited Deluxe Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or