Here you can see the cover of Airbourne’s new album “Breakin ‘Outta Hell”, released in the fall.


01. Breakin’ Outta Hell
02. Rivalry
03. Get Back Up
04. It’s Never Too Loud for Me
05. Thin the Blood
06. I’m Going to Hell for This
07. Down on You
08. Never Been Rocked Like This
09. When I Drink I Go Crazy
10. Do Me Like You Do Yourself
11. It’s All for Rock N’ Roll

Joel O’Keeffe – Vocals, Lead Guitar
David Roads – Guitar
Justin Street – Bass
Ryan O’Keeffe – Drums


Airbourne – Breakin ‘Outta Hell 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or