Air Supply is an Australian soft rock duo, consisting of British-born singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock.

CD 1
1 Even The Nights Are Better
Written By – J.L. Wallace, Kenneth Bell, Terry Nelson (3)
2 Just As I Am
Written By – Richard Wagner, Robert Helgel
3 Every Woman In The World
Written By – Dominic King, Frank Musker
4 Here I Am
Written By – Norman Sallitt
5 Chances
Written By – Graham Russell (2)
6 Dance With Me
Written By – Frankie Moreno, Graham Russell (2)
7 Desert Sea Sky
Written By – Graham Russell (2)
8 Power Of Love
Written By – Gunther Mende, Wolfgang Detmann
9 I Won’t Stop Loving You
Written By – Graham Russell (2)

CD 2
1 Two Less Lonely People
Written By – Howard Greenfield, Ken Hirsch
2 The One That You Love
Written By – Graham Russell (2)
3 Lost In Love
Written By – Graham Russell (2)
4 Sweet Dreams
Written By – Graham Russell (2)
5 Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
Written By – James Steinman
6 Goodbye
Written By – David Foster, Linda Thompson
7 All Out Of Love
Written By – Clive Davis, Graham Russell (2)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Air Supply ‎– Live In Hong Kong 2014, 2CD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or