Aghast Afterglow - Imaging
The album combines a wide range of influences which resulted in a great mix of symphonic metal and gothic rock elements made of stunning melodies throught the epical feelings that pervades each one of these eleven tracks.
Mark Basile from Prog metal band DGM is the special guest on the album track “Angels Can’t Love”.

01. Fearless
02. You’re Killing Me from Inside
03. Angels Can’t Love (feat. Mark Basile DGM)
04. Gaze My Sin
05. Stolen Dreams
06. VIII.X
07. When Winter Will Come Back
08. There’s No Time
09. Stream of Awareness
10. Muto inconscio
11. Hot Stuff


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Aghast Afterglow – Imaging (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or